full screen background image
In Fertilia, Sardinia, 5 kms from Alghero, in the centre of the Coral Riviera, just 15 minutes away from the airport:
  • Casa “Calicca”: private holiday home directly overlooking the sea, to sleep 6 (plus 2 extra beds), with a terrace of 60 square metres overlooking the sea, large garden, private walkway to the beach
  • Casa Cocal”: private holiday apartment directly overlooking the sea, to sleep 2 (plus 2 extra beds), with a terrace of 30 square metres overlooking the sea, garden, private walkway to the beach


We have special arrangements with the best restaurants in the area and the best boat trips, offering you discounts of up to 20%.

  • “It offers all the charm of a splendid terrace overlooking the sea, where you can delight in the splendid views of the moons' reflection in the gulf of Alghero, while dining beneath the stars
  • Fertilia lets you forget the car and enjoy the beach, shop, and visit the local restaurant as all are in close walking distance
  • It invites you to take a bike ride along the coastline between the pine forests and vineyards, stopping for a dip in the sea in your own corner of paradise.
  • Take a sailing boat trip to see the lighthouse of Capo Caccia.
  • Take the last dip in the sea of the day as the sun goes down just in front of your own “doorstep”.
  • After dinner, take a stroll through the streets and shops of Alghero, by the boats
  • Enjoy the wines, the fresh fish and the local Sardinian dishes
  • These fantastic memories are the reason why my family and I love this place so much.”
  • The Falzari family

Casa “Calicca” and the “Cocal” apartment can be found on Fertilia's seafront, a friendly, well-kept town on the north-west coast of Sardinia; a tranquil place where everything is within easy reach; only 6 kms from the airport and 6 kms from the historic centre of the charming, vibrant city of Alghero.

Within a few square metres, you can find all the important amenities, the supermarket, the bank, the post office, the chemist, the greengrocers, the butchers, bar, ice-cream parlour, bike hire, and three restaurants where you can eat pizza or superb fish dishes.

In the immediate vicinity you can choose between the beautiful, long beach of Alghero's shore, 1 km from the port of Fertilia, the Bombarde e Lazzaretto beaches in the direction of the Bay of Porto Conte, and the Protected Marine Area of Capo Caccia-Isola Piana.

Along the coastline towards Capo Caccia, the headland that is home to the unforgettable Grotta di Nettuno, you can visit the Nuraghe village of Palmavera and then take a short refreshing stop at Cala Dragunara, a small beach surrounded by low rocks from which a picturesque footpath leads towards the lighthouse.

For true explorers and sea lovers, the suggestive and breathtaking rocky coastline that begins in Capo Galera and reaches as far as Punta Cristallo is a great place for diving and boat trips.

Very near to Fertilia lies the ancient city of Alghero, rich in charm, vivacious and romantic, with its gothic-Catalan style, its towers and its ramparts, the illuminations in the port, its joyful streets and squares, animated by artisan workshops, restaurants and open air bars and pubs where you can enjoy ice-creams, snacks and aperitifs.

We want our guests to fully enjoy all that this beautiful place has to offer. For this reason we have special arrangements both with the restaurants we especially like thanks to their atmosphere and fine cuisine (“Il Paguro”, “Agriturismo Barbagia” and “Da Quintilio”) and the organizers of the fantastic boat trips on the old sailing boat “Andrea Jenson”, or on-board the comfortable steamboat “Andrea Padre”.

full screen background image
In Sardinien, in Fertilia, nur 5 Km von Alghero, an der Riviera del Corallo, nur 15 Minuten vom Flughafen:
  • Casa “Calicca”: privates Ferienhaus direkt am Meer, 6+2 Betten, große Terrasse mit Meerblick (20 m), Garten, privater Zugang zum Meer Apartment
  • “Cocal”: private Ferienwohnung direkt am Meer, 2+2 Betten, Terrasse mit Meerblick nur wenige Schritte vom Ufer entfernt (privater Zugang), Garten


Besondere Konditionen für ein Abendessen in den besten Restaurants der Umgebung und für herrliche Bootstouren, Preisreduzierung bis zu 20% für unsere Gäste.

Hier Urlaub machen bedeutet …
  • “… die herrliche Terrasse über dem Meer genießen und sich bei einem Abendessen unter Freunden vom silbernen Mond, der sich im Golf von Alghero spiegelt, verzaubern lassen …
  • … Fertilia genießen und die Freiheit, alles zu Fuß zu erreichen und das Auto zu vergessen: an den Strand gehen, einkaufen, Restaurants entdecken …
  • … mit Fahrrad entlang der Küste unter Pinien und in Weingärten zu fahren, und das ganz eigene Eckchen des Paradieses für sich zu entdecken …
  • … eine Ausfahrt mit Segelboot bis zum Leuchtturm von Capo Caccia …
  • … ein letztes Bad bei Sonnenuntergang direkt vor der Haustür ...
  • … ein Bummel durch Alghero in den Abendstunden: zwischen Booten, alten Gassen und kleinen Läden …
  • … sardische Küche, gute Weine und fangfrischer Fisch …
  • Das sind unsere schönsten Erinnerungen, deshalb hat dieser Ort sich einen Platz in unseren Herzen erobert.”
  • Familie Falzari

Casa “Calicca” und das Apartment “Cocal” befinden sich am Lungomare von Fertilia, ein heiterer und wohlgeordneter Ort an der Nordwestküste von Sardinien, ein ruhiges Plätzchen, wo alles in der Nähe liegt: nur 6 km vom Flughafen und 5 km vom lebendigen und attraktiven Alghero.

Nur wenige Schritte vom Haus finden Sie alles, was Sie für den täglichen Bedarf benötigen: Supermarkt, Bank, Post, Apotheke, Bäcker, Obst- und Gemüsehändler, Metzger, Bar, Eissalon, Fahrradverleih, drei Restaurants, wo Sie Pizza und guten Fisch essen können.

Ganz in der Nähe auch verschiedene Strände: Lido di Alghero, ein langer, flach sich zum Meer neigender Sandstrand in 1 km vom Hafen von Fertilia in Richtung Alghero, nach Norden die Strände Bombarde und Lazzaretto in Richtung Baia di Porto Conte und des Naturschutzgebiets Capo Caccia-Isola Piana.

Entlang der Küste in Richtung Capo Caccia, dem Vorsprung mit der unvergesslichen Neptungrotte ist das Nuraghendorf Palmavera zu besichtigen. Dabei sollten Sie auch an der Cala Dragunara, einem kleinen, von niedrigen Felsen umgebenen Strand Halt machen und sich ein erfrischendes Bad gönnen. Von dort gelangt man auf einem eindrucksvollen Fußweg zum Leuchtturm.

Für wahre Entdecker und Liebhaber des Meeres hält die imposante Felsenküste zwischen Capo Galera und Punta Cristallo wunderbare Unterwasserlandschaften für Tauchgänge und Felsformationen für einen Ausflug mit dem Boot bereit.

Fertilia liegt nah bei Alghero, lebendig, faszinierend, romantisch...und historisch im gotisch-katalanischen Stil mit Türmen und Bastionen, den Lichtern des Hafens, heiteren Gassen und lebhaften Plätzen, Läden mit Kunsthandwerk und ortstypischen Erzeugnissen, Gartenlokalen, wo man ein Eis, kleine Snacks und einen erfrischenden Aperitif einnehmen kann.

Wir möchten gern, dass unsere Gäste voll und ganz all das genießen können, was dieser herrliche Ort bietet. Aus diesem Grund haben wir mit einigen Restaurants, die uns persönlich wegen ihrer guten Küche und der besonderen Atmosphäre gefallen (“Il Paguro”, “Agriturismo Barbagia, “Da Quintilio”) Vereinbarungen getroffen. Das gleiche gilt für den Bootsverleih und Bootstouren auf dem Segelboot “Andrea Jensen” oder an Bord des komfortablen Motorboots “Andrea Padre”.